CETER SIGNS A NEW PARTNERSHIP WITH MCASI


The Centre of External Trade and External Relations (CETER) directed by Mr. Ibrahim Zakari and the Mediterranean Company of Analysis and Strategic Intelligence directed by Mr. ZIAN have signed a Partnership Agreement to develop an Economic Intelligence platform between Cameroon and morocco .
This new platform, which is an innovative initiative in the framework of economic cooperation in the field of private counseling between the two countries, will enable the exchange of expertise between the CETER’s experts and those of MCASI. It will also offer to the experts and consultants of both entities the possibility to intervene on counseling problematic in strategy, crisis management or any other service entering in the framework of Economic Intelligence.

ABOUT MCASI :

the Mediterranean Company of Analysis and Strategic Intelligence is a counseling Cabinet in strategy and crisis management. It has as purpose to better apprehend these changes and enable our clients to be before in the field of excellence. Our vocation is to accompany institutions in their challenges mastery. It is in that purpose that MCASI provides to its clients notes and studies to enlighten them in their decision taking.

www.cmais-strat.com

Le CCERE signe un partenariat avec la CMAIS


Le Centre de Commerce Extérieur et des Relations Extérieures (CCERE) dirigé par Monsieur Ibrahim ZAKARI, et la Compagnie Méditerranéenne d’Analyse et d’Intelligence Stratégique, dirigée par Monsieur Mountacir ZIAN, ont signé un accord de partenariat pour développer une plateforme d’Intelligence Economique entre le Cameroun et le Maroc.
Cette nouvelle plateforme, qui est une initiative innovante dans le cadre de la coopération économique dans le domaine du conseil privé entre les deux pays, permettra l’échange d’expertise entre les experts du CCERE et ceux de la CMAIS. Elle offrira également aux experts et consultants des deux entités la possibilité d’intervenir sur des problématiques de conseil en stratégie, gestion de crise ou tout autre service entrant dans le cadre de l’Intelligence Economique.

A propos de la CMAIS :

La Compagnie Méditerranéenne d’Analyse et d’Intelligence Stratégique est un cabinet de conseil en stratégie et gestion des risques.
Il a pour objectif d’appréhender au mieux ces changements et de permettre à nos clients d’être à l’avant-garde dans leur domaine d’excellence. Notre vocation est d’accompagner les institutions dans la maitrise de leurs enjeux. C’est dans cet objectif que la CMAIS fournit à ses clients des notes et des études pour les éclairer dans leurs prises de décisions.

www.cmais-strat.com